Organising Committee

Dr Christine Taljaard-Krugell

Ms Jessica Byrne

Ms Catherine Day

Prof Lisanne du Plessis

Ms Claire Julsing-Strydom

Ms Leanne Kiezer

Dr Elize Symington

Prof Ali Dhansay



Prof Lisanne du Plessis (Scientific Chairperson)

Dr Robin Dolman

Dr Hilary Goeiman

Ms Rebone Ntsie

Mr Alpha Rasekhala

Dr Christine Taljaard-Krugell

Prof Edelweiss Wentzel-Viljoen


Phone:  +27 (0) 41 373 2135
Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 Office hours 08h00 - 16h00 Monday to Friday.

Please note that the office will be closed on all South African Public Holidays as follows:

2019: 17 June; 09 August; 24 September; 16 & 25 - 26 December

2020: 01 January; 21 March; 10 April; 13 April; 27 April; 01 May; 16 June; 9 August; 10 August


Contact landscape.jpeg Contact jacarandas Contact leopard.jpeg